My Prayer for You


A change is what I pray for you,
A new leaf is what I wish,
A smile is what I want for you,
A dream full filled is what I Wish,

A love that engulfs is what I wish for you,
A happiness so warm is what I wish to see,
A morning well slept is what I need for you,
A reminder is what I want for you,
A reminder you’re greater than the rest,

I write this in prayer,
A prayer for happiness,
A prayer for smiles,
A prayer for health,
A prayer for your dream.

Author: Liswith Obinamuni aka Ocean ™

Leave a Reply

