Unfixable meets Hope


I want to close my eyes to things I don’t want to see,
I want to open my eyes to you,
I want to close my heart to the pain of my past,
I want to open my heart to kiss,

I want to to close my soul to heartbreak,
I want to set my soul free to you,
I want to close myself from sharing,
I want to open my fears to you,

I want kiss you under the moonlight,
To the star kissed stary night,
Fall asleep to your warmth,  underneath the cold winter moonlight,

To you I want to open my broken soul,
To redeem my demons,
To fix what never shall be whole.

Author : Liswith Obinamuni aka Ocean™

Leave a Reply

